Branch and ATM Information

2016 Holiday Closing Schedule


New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve Observed Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day Observed Monday, December 26

2017 Holiday Closing Schedule


New Year's Day Observed Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Observed Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 25